Happy New Year!

January 2, 2014 at 3:16 pm Leave a comment

Welcome, 2014!

I don’t make many personal new year’s resolutions anymore, since I never keep them (heh), but I figured WoW ones wouldn’t hurt! 😀

These are just a few of mine:

1. Kill Garrosh!

Attendance issues prevented us from clearing Siege of Orgrimmar before 2013 ended, so this is at the top of my list! 11/14 now, so close – hopefully it won’t be too long before I get that Liberator title!

2. Transmog the Alts!

I’ve been really lax about this because I have no patience for farming gear – or anything, really. But really, it’s getting ridiculous how mismatched they look.

3. Legendaries!

No, not Wrathion’s fancy-shmancy cloak – his daggers! I’ve been sitting on the final collection stage of the questline for months now, and it should really only take six-ish weeks to complete it. I also have Teracgosa’s staff to finish – I’ve only just started the second part of the questline, but hopefully if I run Firelands every week it won’t take too long!

4. Level… someone

Myriade finally dinged 80 over Christmas (a year and a half after being rolled), but I’ve been itching to play a paladin lately too. The question is which one: the Draenei or the Blood Elf? Oh, and I really want to try mistweaving as well. Who knows? …I’ll probably end up leveling all the alts anyway.

And that’s it! May your year be filled with glorious fun and adventure, boss kills, PVP wins, fancy lewtz, shiny achievements and more!

Entry filed under: minipost. Tags: .

Weekday Waffles: Holidays! Tick Tock Garrosh

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

@myriade_

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Calendar

January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

